Board of Directors

The affairs of St. Paul’s Episcopal Montessori School are managed by the Board of Directors, which is comprised of thirteen members approved by the Vestry of St. Paul’s Church to serve for three-year terms. The Board is responsible for overall policy and the general direction of school employees. A majority of the Board members must be parishioners and/or clergy of St. Paul’s Church. No employee of St. Paul’s Episcopal Montessori School is eligible to serve on the Board. Members of the Board volunteer their time and meet at least quarterly to conduct business.

Executive Committee

  • Dona Liston, President
  • Lynn Wilkerson, Vice President
  • Blythe Simonson, Treasurer
  • Veronica Peterson, Secretary


  • Richard Bardon
  • Philis Barragan Goetz
  • Cathy Dawson
  • Roger Graham
  • Dolly Holmes/li>
  • R. Roy Jones II
  • Morgan E. Price
  • Lynne Wilkerson
  • Gregory Zuschlag
  • Jennifer Davey, ex officio
  • Fr. Brad Landry, ex officio


Advisory Board

St. Paul’s Episcopal Montessori School Advisory Board is composed partly of former board members. The Advisory Board provides an opportunity to involve and inform a larger circle of individuals about the Montessori philosophy. They are available to give insight and advice to the Board of Directors.

  • Anne Connor
  • Hugh A. Fitzsimons III
  • Dr. Marjorie Melville Markwell
  • Leo Perron
  • Ann Thayer
  • The Reverend Cliff Waller

School News

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial